LPC Meeting Dates

We welcome Contractors to attend open parts of our LPC Meetings and/or to send any questions to the LPC relating to agenda items or other issues that they might wish to raise. Please contact us on humber.lpc@nhs.net and we will provide details of how to join the meeting as an observer. The Chair may invite observers to contribute to some of the discussions and facilitate answering any questions raised in advance of the meeting.

LPC Committee Meetings 2024/25

Date & Time

Venue

Agenda

Minutes

Wed, 10.1.2024 /  11:00-17:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby Agenda LPC open minutes January 2024 Final
Wed, 13.3.2024 / 11:00-17:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby Agenda LPC open minutes March 2024 FINAL
Wed, 8.5.2024 / 10:00-16:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby Agenda
Wed, 3.7.2024 / 11:00-17:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby
Wed, 11.9.2024 / TBC followed by AGM TBC
Wed, 6.11.2024 / 11:00-17:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby
Wed, 8.1.2025 / 11:00-17:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby
Wed, 5.3.2025 / 11:00-17:00 City of Culture suite, Mercure Willerby

Previous Meetings

Date Agenda  Minutes
Wed, 8.11.2023 Agenda LPC open minutes November 2023 FINAL
Wed, 13.9.2023 Agenda / Click here to view AGM papers LPC open minutes September 2023 FINAL
Wed, 5.7.2023 Agenda Fully closed meeting, please contact the LPC
Wed, 10.5.2023 Agenda LPC open minutes May 2023 FINAL
Wed, 8.3.2023 Agenda LPC open minutes March 2023 FINAL
Wed, 11.1.2023 Agenda LPC open minutes January 2023 FINAL

You can ask for details of previous meetings by emailing the LPC on the email address above.